The Illustrated

 L&M_final

If only I were as talented as @the_Illustrated…The beauty and uniqueness of her watercolor art amazes me. Melissa has a history in marketing and graphic design and now works mainly with ink and watercolor paint for her unique illustrations. She enjoys sketching away in her kitchen while managing time with her daughter and is hoping to work with accessories or stationary in the future.

TRUE talent over there! 

You guys, I have already framed this awesome drawing of the boys and I! It captures time as a mom and my daily life. I LOVE it. Hanging with these two little loves that make my heart so full and having this whimsical picture of it makes me happy. Check out her portfolio on Instagram and follow her asap!

Leave a Reply

