Do you have a pair?

FP

FP1

 

FP3

 

I will be the first to admit, I was not always a baby shoe lover…Freshly Picked changed my game.  They are the best shoes EVER!  People stop to compliment them all the time, I never worry about them falling off, and most important they keep their feet warm!  Susan Peterson, the inventor of these little moccasins, started making these when she became frustrated by the lack of well designed baby shoe (I told you there was nothing to love out there until she came along).  The design of these moccasins have been changed about six times and they are perfection!  Each pair of moccasins, whether being shipped to the rich and famous, or shipped across town, are made with care, perfection and a love for the little feet they are intended for.

We got our first pair of Moccs in camouflage green suede when my first son was born and don’t even want to mention (for fear of being divorced) how many colors we have added since!  My second gets the privilege of wearing twice as many styles because these things are so durable and last forever!
I just got our most recent pair of Ebony Licorice (I die over the tiny cuteness!)   They are still the only shoe I actually look forward to buying and a favorite gift for Mommys expecting! Well worth the investment people, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Freshly Picked
Leave a Reply

